Blog FYI: Delayed and/or Incomplete Posts

1357083403874

Out of left field, I am suddenly going on a trip to visit my mother in Las Vegas today.  It’s been almost two years since I’ve seen her, so this visit is going to be a great Mother’s Day gift.  That said, I have a feeling that I won’t be able to do my complete scheduled blog posts, especially for the anime reviews that run Thursday-Sunday.  I’ll likely end up posting “Text Only” reviews for the time being, placing screen caps at a later date.  The Manga Monday and Tuesday Terminology segments should still be fine, though they may be a tad delayed than their usual mid-morning post time.

Anyway, just thought I’d let you guys know ahead of time so you don’t end up wondering, “Why is this post so boring with just a wall of text?!” 😛

Leave a comment

Filed under Community Posts

Leave a Reply

